LÖSUNGEN FÜR PUBLISHER

Mit unseren engen Beziehungen zu Werbungtreibenden und unserer einzigartigen Technologie helfen wir Publishern dabei, ihr Inventar auf einzigartige und wertvolle Weise zu monetarisieren.

Formate

Unser Angebot an Werbeformaten bietet hochwertige Lösungen für Ihre Websites und bringt zusätzlichen Umsatz auf jedem Screen. Sie können mit hohen TKPs und stetiger Anzeigenauslieferung rechnen – ohne schwierige Implementierungen oder eine Beeinträchtigung Ihres bestehenden Umsatzes.

Cross Screen Takeovers

Einzigartige High Impact Formate die responsiv auf Desktop, Mobile und Tablet über einen Tag ausgesteuert werden
Explore

Mobile

Lassen Sie ihre Marke aus dem vollen schöpfen, um den User auf außergewöhnliche Weise, mobil zu erreichen.
Explore

iAB Rising Stars

Undertones‘ Kreativpower macht auch die IAB Rising Stars zu herausragenden Kreationen.

View Gallery

Explore

Quality

Qualität liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Wir arbeiten in jedem Branchensegment mit den Top-Marken zusammen und sie erwarten das Beste von unseren Partner-Publishern. Unsere Publisher erfüllen eine Reihe an Qualitätskriterien und werden ausgiebig getestet und zertifiziert. So garantieren wir, dass unsere Partnerschaften reibungslos verlaufen. Im Gegenzug verkauft unser Sales-Team hochwertige Kampagnen an die besten Marken und Agenturen.

Service

Wir gestalten die Integration und Implementierungsprozesse für unsere Partner-Publisher einfach. Unsere Formate werden in HTML5 mit Responsive Design angelegt, damit sie mit einem Tag auf Mobile und Desktop laufen können. Daneben bieten wir strategischen und technischen Support an. Unser Ziel ist es, eine langfristige Beziehung aufzubauen, und das bedeutet, dass wir uns für den Erfolg des Publishers einsetzen.

Technology

Unsere Technologieplattform ist in der Lage, Kampagnen nahtlos über Screens hinweg auszuliefern und in Echtzeit zu optimieren.

Contact Us

We partner with the best of the best. Interested in working with us? Get in touch.
*
*
* (@)
* (#)

How are you interested in working with us?

*
*

Publisher Solutions

We put our deep brand advertiser relationships and cutting-edge technology to work helping publishers monetize their inventory in unique and valuable ways.

Our Units

We offer a full suite of solutions to best serve campaign objectives by connecting consumers to brands through engaging creative that works.

High Impact

Large canvas, cross-screen units that drive higher engagement and awareness.

Learn More

Video

Premium pre-roll and quality video inventory that has higher viewability and completion.

Learn More

Mobile Exclusives

Variety of engaging formats tailored to consumer behavior on mobile.

Learn More

Native

User-controlled ad experiences, contextually relevant within publisher content.

Learn More

Quality

Quality is at the heart of everything we do. We work with the top brands in every vertical, and they expect the best from our publisher partners. Our publishers meet a stringent list of criteria and go through a rigorous testing and certification process that ensures our partnership will run smoothly. In return, our global sales force works on your behalf to deliver high value deals with the best brands and agencies in the business.

Service

We focus on ease of integration and provide a simple implementation process for our publisher partners. We design our formats in HTML5 using responsive design, so they can run across mobile and desktop from one tag, and we offer deep strategic and technical support to all of our publishers. Our goal is a long-term relationship, and that means ensuring our publishers’ success.

Technology

We offer transactions via both traditional and programmatic methods, and our end-to-end technology stack means we deliver campaigns seamlessly across screens and manage optimizations in real-time. It also allows us to offer publishers special opportunities for access to high value formats.

Contact Us

We partner with the best of the best. Interested in working with us? Get in touch.
*
*
* (@)
* (#)

How are you interested in working with us? *

*
*